Coordinadores Administrativos

Región Apurímac

Anabel Aranibar Molina
Coordinador Administrativo

Telf.: 083-321049 aaranibar@midis.gob.pe

Región Arequipa

Leonardo Humpire Jauregui
Coordinador Administrativo

Telf.: 054-211154 lhumpire@midis.gob.pe

Región Ayacucho

Lady Yanet Benites Vargas
Coordinador Administrativo

Telf.: 066-316219 lbenites@midis.gob.pe

Región Cusco

Miguel Angel Febres Lecaros
Coordinador Administrativo

Telf.: 084-245738 / Anexo: 1306 mfebres@midis.gob.pe

Región Huanuco

Marilu Flores Guillen
Coordinador Administrativo

Telf.: 062-512481 /Anexo: 1308 mflores@midis.gob.pe

Región Ica

Manuel Pablo Vilca Perales
Coordinador Administrativo

Telf.: 056-234051 / Anexo: 1309 mvilcap@midis.gob.pe

Región Ica

Nery Yanella Cabezudo Arevalo
Asistente Administrativo

Telf.: 056-234051 ncabezudo@midis.gob.pe

Región Junín

Juan Jose Gaspar Pari
Coordinador Administrativo

064-248348 / Anexo: 1310 jgaspar@midis.gob.pe

Región Lambayeque

Rosa María Zarpan Romero Coordinador Administrativo

Telf.: 074-498970 rzarpan@midis.gob.pe

Región Lambayeque

Miguel Angella Timana Bances
Asistente Administrativo

Telf.: 074-498970

Región Lima - Huacho

Rolly Williams Barrenechea Abarca Coordinador Administrativo

Telf.: 01-2322461 / Anexo: 1313 rbarrenechea@midis.gob.pe

Región Moquegua

Elizabeth Quispe Mamani
Coordinador Administrativo

Telf.: 044-31173

Región Pasco

Nelson Emanuel Gamarra Arzapalo
Coordinador Administrativo

Telf.: 063-421301 / Anexo: 1317 ngamarra@midis.gob.pe

Región Piura

Christian Javier Bautista Heredia Coordinador Administrativo

Telf.: 073-396948 / Anexo: 1318 cbautista@midis.gob.pe

Región Tacna

Jessica Del Rocío Rocano Rey
Coordinador Administrativo

Telf.: 052-412183 jrocano@midis.gob.pe